UB SPPS Admitted PharmD and Graduate Student In-Person & Virtual Events

Welcome.

Welcome to the University at Buffalo School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences (UB SPPS)!

On this page, you will find upcoming events for accepted students.  If you have any questions, email us at pharm-admit@buffalo.edu.

On This Page

Upcoming Events 2022-23

February

EA Spring Start-Up & PharmD EA Accepted Information Meet the Ambassadors Virtual Session Virtual - Zoom UB Early Assurance Program PharmD Admits Only
Thursday, February 2, 3:00-4:00 p.m. EST   Register Here
PHC & CTT Admitted Graduate Student Virtual Information Session Virtual - Zoom MS & PhD Admits Only
Wednesday, February 15, 10:00-11:00 a.m. EST   Register Here
PharmD Admitted Student Virtual Information Session Virtual - Zoom PharmD Admits Only
Thursday, February 16, 5:00-6:00 p.m. EST   Register Here

March

PHC & CTT Admitted Graduate Student Virtual Information Session Virtual - Zoom MS & PhD Admits Only 
Wednesday, March 29, 10:00-11:00 a.m. EST   Register Here
PharmD Admitted  Student Virtual Information Session Virtual - Zoom PharmD Admits Only 
Thursday, March 30, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m. EST   Register Here

April

UB & SPPS Open House and Pharmacy Building Tours South Campus - 190 Pharmacy Building All Admits
Sunday, April 2, Time TBA   Register Here
UB & SPPS Open House and Pharmacy Building Tours South Campus - 190 Pharmacy Building All Admits
Friday, April 14, Time TBA   Register Here
UB & SPPS Open House and Pharmacy Building Tours South Campus - 190 Pharmacy Building All Admits
Saturday, April 22, Time TBA   Register Here
Alumni Conversations: Why Where You Get Your Degree Matters Virtual Session  Virtual - Zoom All Admits
Thursday, April 27, 5:00-6:00 p.m. EST   Register Here

June

Pre-Orientation PharmD Meet & Greet Virtual - Zoom PharmD Admits Only
Thursday, June 1, 5:00-6:00 p.m. EST   Register Here

July

Pre-Orientation PharmD and PHC and CTT Meet & Greet  Virtual - Zoom All Admits
Thursday, July 20, 10:00-11:00 a.m. EST   Register Here

August

UB SPPS PharmD & PHC Orientation
PharmD White Coat Ceremony
South Campus - 190 Pharmacy Building All Admits - Required
Wednesday, August 23-Friday, August 25, Time TBD Orientation: South Campus - Pharmacy Building

White Coat Ceremony: North Campus - Slee Hall  

All Admits - Required

No Registration

Parking and Directions

Important Links