Leadership and Administration

Rebecca Brierley, EdM

Assistant Dean for External Affairs and Director Communications and Alumni Relations

Karl Fiebelkorn, MBA, RPh, AE-C

Senior Associate Dean for Student, Professional, and Community Affairs

Jennifer Rosenberg, PhD

Associate Dean for Admissions, Enrollment Planning, and Pre-Pharmacy Advising

Brian Tsuji, PharmD

Associate Dean for Clinical and Translational Sciences

Leigh Yates, MA

Assistant Dean and Senior Director of Development