Research Team

Kathleen M. Tornatore, PharmD, FCCP

Kathleen M. Tornatore, PharmD, FAST, FCCP

Professor of Pharmacy Practice;
Research Professor of Medicine;
Director, Immunosuppressive Pharmacology Research Program

Department of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences;
Division of Nephrology, UB Department of Medicine, Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

309/219 Kapoor Hall

Phone: 716-645-4781

Email: tornator@buffalo.edu

Kristopher Attwood, PhD

Kristopher Attwood, PhD

Associate Director of Biostatistics; Research Assistant Professor

Roswell Park Cancer Institute; Department of Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Health Professions

RSC-440C, Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-1300

Email: kristopher.attwood@rowellpark.org

Javier Blanco, Clin. Biochem., Ph.D.

Javier Blanco, Clin. Biochem., PhD

Professor; Director, Pharmacogenomics Laboratory

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

470 Kapoor Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4820

Email: jgblanco@buffalo.edu

Daniel Brazeau, PhD

Daniel Brazeau, PhD

Director, UNE Genomics Research Core; Research Associate Professor

Department of Biomedical Sciences, University of New England

Pharmacy Building 321

Phone: (207) 221-4078

Email: dbrazeau@une.edu

Donald E. Mager Pharm.D., Ph.D., FCP

Donald E. Mager PharmD, PhD, FCP

Professor and Vice Chair

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

431 Kapoor Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2903

Email: dmager@buffalo.edu

Hans Minderman, PhD

Hans Minderman, PhD

Assistant Director, Flow and Image Cytometry Facility; Assistant Professor of Oncology

Division of Medicine, Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-1162

Email: hans.minderman@roswellpark.org

Rocco Venuto, MD

Rocco Venuto, MD

Professor

Department of Medicine, Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

Erie County Medical Center, 462 Grider Street

Phone: (716) 898-4803

Email: rcvenuto@buffalo.edu

Paul Wallace, PhD

Paul Wallace, PhD

Professor of Oncology; Director

Department of Flow and Image Cytometry, Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: 716-845-8415

Email: paul.wallace@roswellpark.org

Gregory Wilding, PhD

Gregory Wilding, PhD

Chair; Professor

Department of Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Health Professions

705 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-2594

Email: gwilding@buffalo.edu

Donald Yergeau, PhD

Donald Yergeau, PhD

Associate Director of Genomic Technologies

University at Buffalo Genomics and Bioinformatics Core

701 Ellicott Street

Phone: (716) 881-7514

Email: donaldye@buffalo.edu