Center for HOPE Team

On this page:

Leadership

  • Edward M. Bednarczyk, PharmD, FCCP, FAPhA
    Director, Center for HOPE
    UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    eb@buffalo.edu
  • Terry E. Dunn, PharmD
    Coordinator, Center for HOPE
    Pharmacoinformatics Lead
    UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    terrydun@buffalo.edu
  • Fred Doloresco, PharmD, MS
    Health Outcomes Lead
    UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    frediii@buffalo.edu
  • David M. Jacobs, PharmD
    Pharmacoepidemiology Lead
    UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    dmjacobs@buffalo.edu

Core Faculty

  • Linda Catanzaro, PharmD
    UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    lburow@buffalo.edu
  • Holly Coe, PharmD
    UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    hevahue@buffalo.edu
  • Kalpesh Desai, PharmD
    UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    kalpeshd@buffalo.edu
  • Karl Fiebelkorn, MBA, RPh
    UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    kdf@buffalo.edu
  • Michael P. Krajewski, PharmD
    UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    Mpk5@buffalo.edu
  • Scott Monte, PharmD
    UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    CPL Associates, LLC
    svmonte@buffalo.edu
  • Diana Nagrecha, PharmD
    UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    dianacha@buffalo.edu
  • Joseph Paladino, PharmD
    UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    CPL Associates, LLC
    paladino@buffalo.edu
  • Safinaz Rahman, PharmD
    UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    safinazr@buffalo.edu
  • Irene Reilly, PharmD
    UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    irenehon@buffalo.edu
  • Barbara Rogler, PharmD, MS
    UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    barogler@buffalo.edu
  • Edward M. Russak, PhD, RPh
    UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    emrussak@buffalo.edu 

Research and Analytics

  • Steven Feuerstein, MS
    Data Analyst
    UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    sgf@buffalo.edu
  • Walter Gibson, MS
    Data Analyst
    UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    waltergi@buffalo.edu

Continuing Education Programming

  • Marsha Nelson
    Continuing Education Program Director
    mmnelson@buffalo.edu
  • Juliet Warrick
    Assistant Director
    Office of Continuing Pharmacy Education
    UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    jwarrick@buffalo.edu

Administrative Support

University at Buffalo

State University of New York