Reaching Others
Directory

Directory List


Dean

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail Address
O'Donnell, James Dean (as of 10/01/2013) Dean's Office 716-645-2823 ubpharmdean@buffalo.edu


Faculty

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail Address
Albanese, Nicole Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-3915 npaolini@buffalo.edu
Amanda, McEvoy Adjunct Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 735-3261 amsmolen@buffalo.edu
Anderson, Wayne Professor & Dean Emeritus Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-2823 wka@buffalo.edu
Balthasar, Joseph Associate Dean for Research, Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4807 jb@buffalo.edu
Balu-Iyer, Sathy Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4836 svb@buffalo.edu
Bednarczyk, Edward Department Chair, Clinical Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4805 eb@buffalo.edu
Bellnier, Terry Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4789 meded@rochester.rr.com
Bihorel, Sihem Ait-Oudhia Research Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4809 sihema@buffalo.edu
Blanco, Javier Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4820 jgblanco@buffalo.edu
Boje, Kathleen Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4829 boje@buffalo.edu
Brody, Peter Director of Experiential Education, Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4800 pmbrody@buffalo.edu
Cao, Yanguang Research Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4840 yanguang@buffalo.edu
Catanzaro, Linda Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4770 lburow@buffalo.edu
Ceacareanu, Alice Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4783 acc36@buffalo.edu
Chandler, Diana Senior Research Scientist Pharmacy Practice 646-480-8188 dianacha@buffalo.edu
Coe, Holly Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-6236 hevahue@buffalo.edu
Conway, Walter D. Assoc. Prof. Emeritus Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4849 wdconway@buffalo.edu
Daly, Christopher Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4793 cjdaly@buffalo.edu
Desai, Kalpesh Senior Research Scientist Pharmacy Practice (716)829-5779 kalpeshd@buffalo
Doloresco, Fred Clinical Assistant Professor; Research Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-3932 frediii@buffalo.edu
Felmlee, Melanie Research Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4851 mtait@buffalo.edu
Felton, Cara Research Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-2828 cmfelton@buffalo.edu
Fetterly, Gerald Adjunct Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences 845-4889 gerald.fetterly@roswellpark.org
Fiebelkorn, Karl Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Professional Relations, Associate Professor Dean's Office (716) 645-2824 kdf@buffalo.edu
Fiedler-Kelly, Jill Adjunct Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences JFK@cognigencorp.com
Forrest, Alan Research Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4775 forrest@buffalo.edu
Fung, Ho-Leung Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4843 hlfung@buffalo.edu
Fusco, Nicholas Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-1732 nmfusco@buffalo.edu
Gengo, Fran Associate Professor of Pharmacy and Neurology Pharmacy Practice (716) 250-2007 fgengo@buffalo.edu
Greco, William Adjunct Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4842 rosgreco@buffalo.edu
Havard, Patty Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4778 pfhavard@buffalo.edu
Hempel, Carolyn Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-3635 chempel@buffalo.edu
Hong, Irene Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-6236 irenehon@buffalo.edu
Jusko, William J. Department Chair, Distinguished Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-2855 wjjusko@buffalo.edu
Krajewski, Michael Senior Research Scientist Pharmacy Practice mpk5@buffalo.edu
Krzyzanski, Wojciech Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4847 wk@buffalo.edu
Levy, Gerhard Dist. Prof. Emeritus Pharmaceutical Sciences glevypkpd@aol.com
Ma, Qing Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4787 qingma@buffalo.edu
Mager, Donald Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-2903 dmager@buffalo.edu
Maponga, Charles (Chiezda) Research Scientist, Research Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4793 cmaponga@buffalo.edu
Monte, Scott Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice svmonte@buffalo.edu
Morris, Marilyn E. Vice Chair and Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4839 memorris@buffalo.edu
Morse, Gene Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4786 emorse@buffalo.edu
Nguyen, Juliane Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4817 julianen@buffalo.edu
Norgard, Nick Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4779 nnorgard@buffalo.edu
Paladino, Joe Clinical Professor, Director, Clinical Outcomes & PharmacoEconomics Pharmacy Practice paladino@buffalo.edu
Pasko, Mary Clinical Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4794 pasko@buffalo.edu
Prescott, Bill Department Vice-Chair, Clinical Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4780 prescott@buffalo.edu
Prescott (Zurick), Gina Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4784 gmzurick@buffalo.edu
Qu, Jun Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4821 junqu@buffalo.edu
Rahman, Safinaz Senior Research Scientist Pharmacy Practice 646-480-8188 safinazr@buffalo.edu
Ramanathan, Murali Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4846 murali@buffalo.edu
Rao, Gauri Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice gaurirao@buffalo.edu
Reiman, Al Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-2827 atr@buffalo.edu
Rogler, Barbara Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-2828 barogler@buffalo.edu
Russak, Edward Senior Research Scientist Pharmacy Practice (716) 829-5226 emrussak@buffalo.edu
Sawyer, Joshua Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 898-5929 jsawyer@ecmc.edu
Schentag, Jerome Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-6156 schentag@buffalo.edu
Shah, Dhaval Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4819 dshah4@buffalo.edu
Slazak, Erin Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-3931 emsabia@buffalo.edu
Straubinger, Robert Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-2844 rms@buffalo.edu
Tornatore-Morse, Kathleen Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4781 tornator@buffalo.edu
Tsuji, Brian Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4796 btsuji@buffalo.edu
Tu, Chengjian Research Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4850 ctu3@buffalo.edu
Vanwart, Scott Adjunct Instructor Pharmacy Practice 716-633-3463 x241 svanwart@buffalo.edu
Wahler, Robert Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4777 rgwahler@buffalo.edu
Woodruff, Ashley Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-1734 aew7@buffalo.edu
Wrobel, Mark Director of Advisement, Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-3745 mjwrobel@buffalo.edu
Xu, Ying Research Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences 716-829-5116 yxu9@buffalo.edu


Postdoctoral Fellows

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail Address
Bhardwaj, Rajinder Postdoctoral Associate Pharmacy Practice 716-645-2828 rbhardwa@buffalo.edu
Deepak, Supriya Postdoctoral Associate Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-2842 supriyad@buffalo.edu
Garimella, Narayana Postdoctoral Fellow Pharmaceutical Sciences 716-645-4844 ngarimel@buffalo.edu
Ji, Tao Postdoctoral Fellow Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-6113 taoji@buffalo.edu
Koch, Gilbert Postdoctoral Fellow Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4840 gilbertk@buffalo.edu
Li, Jun Postdoctoral Associate Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4850 jl384@buffalo.edu
Nouri Nigjeh, Eslam Postdoctoral Fellow Pharmaceutical Sciences eslamnou@buffalo.edu
Perara, Vidya Postdoctoral Fellow Pharmacy Practice vidyaper@buffalo.edu
Qin, Yang Postdoctoral Fellow Pharmacy Practice yanqin@buffalo.edu
Quinones Lombrana, Adolfo Postdoctoral Fellow Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4881 adolfoqu@buffalo.edu
Sithole, Samantha Postdoctoral Associate Pharmacy Practice 716-645-2828 ssithole@buffalo.edu
Zhang, Weiyan Postdoctoral Fellow Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4827 wzhang7@buffalo.edu


Staff

NameTitleDepartmentPhoneEmail Address
Acara, Cynthia Staff Assistant, Office of Admissions Dean's Office (716) 645-2123 clarnold@buffalo.edu
Adolf, Maureen Medical Laboratory Assistant II Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-6112 adolf@buffalo.edu
Badgett, Darlene Senior Research Support Specialist Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-2440 badgett@buffalo.edu
Bartoszewicz, Lynn Administrative Assistant Dean's Office 716-645-3432 devlmb@buffalo.edu
Berryman, Jennifer Executive Assistant Dean's Office 716-645-2823 jberryma@buffalo.edu
Bewley, Michele Project Manager, External Affairs Dean's Office (716) 645-2138 mrbewley@buffalo.edu
Brierley, Becky Assistant Dean, External Affairs Dean's Office (716) 645-6965 brierley@buffalo.edu
Chau, Robert Research Scientist Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4825 rchau@buffalo.edu
Cole, Marge Office Assistant Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-2493 macole@buffalo.edu
Cooper, Louise Project Support Specialist Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4806 coope@buffalo.edu
Costanzo, Jean IPPE Coordinator Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4798 jf56@buffalo.edu
De La Rosa, Alberto Director of Information Technology Dean's Office (716) 645-2259 delarosa@buffalo.edu
Derrick, Toni Staff Assistant Dean's Office (716) 645-2825 tderrick@buffalo.edu
Feuerstein, Steve Information Systems Assistant Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-6217 sgf@buffalo.edu
Fiebelkorn, Aaron Programmer/Analyst Student Assistant Dean's Office 6451843 amf42@buffalo.edu
Fisher, Diane Director of Research Development Dean's Office (716) 645-2713 dfisher3@buffalo.edu
Fritsch, Carol Staff Assistant Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4833 cfritsch@buffalo.edu
Fung, Sun-Mi Project Staff Assistant Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4832 sunmi@buffalo.edu
Ghazal, Rubie Graduate Assistant for M. Schaar Dean's Office (716) 645-1761 rehabyou@buffalo.edu
Gibson, Walter Data Analyst Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4773 waltergi@buffalo.edu
Gniazdowski, Kristin Director of Resource Management Dean's Office (716) 645-2095 camp@acsu.buffalo.edu
Grasso, Michelle Staff Assistant Dean's Office (716) 645-6382 mmgrasso@buffalo.edu
Grisanti, Denise Administrative Assistant Dean's Office (716) 645-2824 dgrisant@buffalo.edu
Harezga, Sharon Sr. Research Support Administrator Dean's Office (716) 645-2498 sharon.harezga@buffalo.edu
Hess, Dr. Jennifer Assistant Dean, Admissions Dean's Office (716) 645-2858 hessj@buffalo.edu
Holden, Pat Lab Technician Pharmacy Practice (716) 881-8917 pnholden@buffalo.edu
Holden, Patty Lab Tech Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-2845 pnholden@buffalo.edu
Jordan, Kris Coordinator, Adv. Pharmacy Practice Experience Program Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4799 kajordan@buffalo.edu
Konovitz, Cindy Assistant Dean for Informatics and Director of the Apothecary and Artifacts Dean's Office (716) 645-3002 cfk@buffalo.edu
Kopfer-Marranca, Julie Project Coordinator Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-1535 juliekop@buffalo.edu
Kruszynski, Mary Residency Program Coordinator Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4803 mek5@buffalo.edu
Krzyzanska, Monika Lab Technician Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4844 mk11@buffalo.edu
Kumar, Sarmishtha Sr Res Sup Specialist Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4826 skumar2@buffalo.edu
Letina, Diane Research Technician II Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4810 djletina@buffalo.edu
Mis, Suzette Res Technician II Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4845 mis@buffalo.edu
Montague, Colette Project Staff Assistant Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4804 colettem@buffalo.edu
Morris, Candy Associate Dean, Resource Management Dean's Office (716) 645-6042 cmorris@buffalo.edu
Navratil, Jonathan Lead Programmer Analyst Dean's Office (716) 645-6983 jn39@buffalo.edu
Nelson, Marsha Program Director, Department of Pharmacy Practice Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-2902 mmnelson@buffalo.edu
O'Neil, Nancy Development Associate Dean's Office (716) 645-3432 nloneil@buffalo.edu
Pfaff, Kristen Project Staff Associate Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4410 kpfaff@buffalo.edu
Pikuzinski, Denise Director Research Administrative Services Dean's Office (716) 829-5777 dpik@buffalo.edu
Pyszczynski, Nancy Research Technician III Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4845 nap@buffalo.edu
Qu, Yang Research Technician II Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4814 yangqu@buffalo.edu
Rink, Vicki Research Technician II Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4776 vmrink@buffalo.edu
Robinson, Sara Academic Advisor, Assistant Director of Admissions and Advisement Dean's Office (716) 645-4133 smeskill@buffalo.edu
Rugg, Liz Sr. Staff Assistant Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4835 rugg@buffalo.edu
Ruszaj, Donna Res Scientist (LCMS) Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-3623 dmruszaj@buffalo.edu
Sauberan, Mark Lead Programmer/Analyst Dean's Office (716) 645-3154 sauberan@buffalo.edu
Stanton, Linda Administrative Assistant Dean's Office (716) 645-3340 lms62@buffalo.edu
Straubinger, Ninfa Senior Research Support Specialist Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4814 nls2@buffalo.edu
Stumm, Christine Registrar and Assistant Director of Admissions & Advisement Dean's Office (716) 645-2776 crm23@buffalo.edu
Sustakoski, Kelly Project Staff Assistant Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-4802 kellys@buffalo.edu
Tamano de Blanco, Miriam Research Scientist Pharmaceutical Sciences (716) 645-4815 met5@buffalo.edu
Warrick, Juliet Assistant Director of Continuing Education Pharmacy Practice (716) 645-2467 jwarrick@buffalo.edu
Wurm-Schaar, Dr. Mary Assistant Dean, Curricular Assessment & Outcomes Management Dean's Office (716) 645-7315 schaar@buffalo.edu
Yates, Leigh Assistant Dean, Development Dean's Office (716) 645-3432 ltyates@buffalo.edu

For changes, please contact Kristin Gniazdowski (camp@buffalo.edu, 645-2095)